• Home
  • Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors 

Executive Board  

President - Todd Schneider, Schneider Contracting

Email: tsscc@aol.com         Phone: 703-549-6208 

 

 

Vice President -Frank Lopez, Tobar Construction, Inc.

Email: flopez@tobarconstruction.com    Phone: 301-595-2042


Secretary - Supriya Gupte, Accu-Crete

Email:  supriyagupte@accu-crete.com 


Treasurer - Mike Allen, Swope & Associates, Inc.

Email: mallen@swopeinc.com   Phone:


Directors 


William "Tony" Thompson, Vulcan Materials

Email: thompsonton@vmcmail.com  Phone: 703-926-6854

 

Stan Murphy, ECS, Ltd.

Email: smurphy@ecslimited.com  Phone: 703-834-2328 

 

Marc Knapp, WDPA

Email: MKnapp@wdpa.com  Phone:

 

Keila Lombardozzi, Clark Concrete Contractors

E

Email:keila.lombardozzi@clarkconcretellc.com 

Phone: 240-278-5290

 

Nawras Taffal  

Email: ntaffal@hotmail.com


Kishore K. Kotha, ECS Corporate Services,LLC

Email: KKotha@ecslimited.com   Phone: 571-283-1245

 


PAST PRESIDENTS:


Yvonne Nelson, Lane Construction

Email: ynelson@laneconstruct.com   Phone: 240-216-1696


William Lyons, The Euclid Chemical Company

Email:  wlyons@euclidchemical.com  Phone:  201-401-3391


Larry Olson, Olson Engineering

Email: ldolson@olsonengineering.com  Phone: 303-883-2013 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software