• Home
  • Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors 

Executive Board  

President -Frank Lopez, Tobar Construction, Inc.

Email:  flopez@tobarconstruction.com   Phone: 301-595-2042

Vice President - Supriya Gupte, Accu-Crete Inc.

Email:  supriyagupte@accu-crete.com

Secretary - Jason Rhine, Baker DC

Email: rhinej@bakerdc.com

Treasurer - Mike Allen, Swope & Associates, Inc.

Email: mallen@swopeinc.com  



Stan Murphy, ECS, Ltd.

Email: smurphy@ecslimited.com   Phone: 703-834-2328 


Keila Lombardozzi, Clark Concrete Contractors

Email: keila.lombardozzi@clarkconcretellc.com

Phone: 240-278-5290

Kishore K. Kotha, ECS Corporate Services, LLC

Email: KKotha@ecslimited.com    Phone: 571-283-1245

Jeremiah Smith, L.F. Jennings

Email: jsmith@lfjennings.com

Brian Kent, Doka USA

Email: brian.kent@doka.com

Brad Kiser, Baker DC

Email: kiserb@bakerdc.com

Past Presidents:

Todd Schneider, Schneider Contracting

Email: tsscc@aol.com     Phone: 703-549-6208

Yvonne Nelson, Form Services

Email: ynelson@formservices.com  Phone: 240-216-1696

William Lyons, The Euclid Chemical Company

Email: wlyons@euclidchemical.com Phone:  201-401-3391


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software