• Home
  • Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors 

Executive Board  

President - Frank Lopez, Tobar Construction, Inc.
Email:  flopez@tobarconstruction.com 

Vice President -Supriya Gupte, Accu-Crete Inc.
Email:  supriyagupte@accu-crete.com

Secretary - Jason Rhine, Baker DC
Email:  rhinej@bakerdc.com

Treasurer - Yvonne Nelson, Form Services
Email:  ynelson@formservices.com

Executive Director - Keila Lombardozzi, Clark Concrete Contractors
Email:  keila.lombardozzi@clarkconcretellc.com

Directors

Stan Murphy, ECS, Ltd.
Email: 
smurphy@ecslimited.com

Kishore K. Kotha, ECS Corporate Services, LLC
Email:  KKotha@ecslimited.com

Jeremiah Smith, L.F. Jennings
Email:  jsmith@lfjennings.com

Brian Kent, Doka USA
Email:  brian.kent@doka.com

Brad Kiser, Baker DC
Email: 
kiserb@bakerdc.com

Mike Allen, Swope & Associates, Inc.
Email: 
mallen@swopeinc.com

Past Presidents

Todd Schneider, Schneider Contracting
Email:  tsscc@aol.com

Yvonne Nelson, Form Services
Email: ynelson@formservices.com

William Lyons, The Euclid Chemical Company
Email:  wlyons@euclidchemical.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software